top of page

staff contacts

We do our best to keep this list up to date, please keep in mind that sometimes our staff may be on a day off or holiday.

If your matter is urgent or you have not received a response within 24 hours,
please call our head office number during our business hours.  
03 6433 5000

Offices
Blue background.jpg

burnie

 

03 6433 5000

8:30 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

On Call - 0400 146 990

Client Services Coordinator

Tiarna Whitney
03 6431 3211

0488 012 498

tiarna.whitney@multicap.com.au

NDIS Provider Launceston Burnie Hobart Smithton Devonport

devonport

03 6433 5000

8:30 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

Client Services Coordinator

Jaymi Walsh - Acting
03 6431 3211​

0488 012 436

jaymi.walsh@multicap.com.au

NDIS Provider Launceston Burnie Hobart Smithton Devonport

launceston

03 6433 5000

8:30 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

Client Services Coordinator

Nicole Symonds
03 6344 3109
0429 725 966

nicole.symonds@multicap.com.au

NDIS Provider Launceston Burnie Hobart Smithton Devonport

smithton

03 6433 5000

9.00 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

Client Services Coordinator

Denise Hamilton
03 6431 3211

03 6433 5065

denise.hamilton@multicap.com.au

NDIS Provider Launceston Burnie Hobart Smithton Devonport
Client Service Coordinators

Jaymi Walsh (Acting) - Client Services Coordinator - Devonport

0488 012 436  Email Jaymi

Nicole Symonds - Client Services Coordinator - Launceston

03 6344 3109  Email Nicole

Tiarna Whitney - Client Services Coordinator - Burnie

0488 012 498  Email Tiarna

Denise Hamilton - Client Services Coordinator - Smithton

03 6433 5065  Email Denise

csc
Disability Support Service Managers (DSSM)

Meander DSSM - Bridget Button
bridget.button@multicap.com.au | 03 6323 0614


Cam DSSM - Cindy Hodgetts-Webb
cindy.hodgetts-webb@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5030


Derwent DSSM - Chloe Olsen
chloe.olsen@multicap.com.au | 03 6220 0011


Esk DSSM - Melinda Rigby
melinda.rigby@multicap.com.au | 03 6323 0613


Inglis DSSM - Rebecca Galetto
rebecca.galetto@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5029


Mersey DSSM - TBA
admin@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5000


Leven DSSM - Danza Hardwicke
danza.hardwicke@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5035


Blythe DSSM - Tenille Denby
tenille.denby@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5034


Emu DSSM - Tracy Lee Thomas
tracylee.thomas@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5036

Tamar DSSM - TBA

admin@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5000

DSSM
coordintion
Support Coordination

Jill Norris - Support Coordinator Team Coordinator

​03 6433 5060 - Email Jill

Julie Hancock - Support Coordinator

03 6421 0925- Email Julie

Amy Shearer - Support Coordinator

03 6421 0932 - Email Amy

Jana McConnon - Support Coordinator

03 6421 0926 - Email Jana

Melinda Davey - Support Coordinator

03 6433 5058 - Email Melinda

Rebecca Bowden -Support Coordinator - Launceston

03 6323 0626 - Email Bec

Community Access (Hub Coordinators)

Devonport Community Hub - 10 Fenton St

Anne-Maree Wighton - 0476 788 218

annemaree.wighton@multicap.com.au

Tamar Community Hub  - 31 Tamar St

Mel Sutczak - 0438 168 640 

melissa.sutczak@multicap.com.au

Riverside Community Hub  - 2 Eden St

Kim Manion - 03 6323 0619

kim.manion@multicap.com.au

Miranbeena Community Hub (Burnie)  - 306 Mount St

Lyn Deacon 03 6432 4160

lynette.deacon@multicap.com.au

Panorama Community Hub (Burnie)  - 186 West Mooreville Rd

Helen Williams - 03 6776 0765

helen.williams@multicap.com.au

Wynyard Community Hub  - 140 Goldie St

Vonda Ferguson - 03 6442 4226

vonda.ferguson@multicap.com.au

Hub
Other Service Contacts

Rostering 
rostering@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5000


Invoicing 
finance@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5000


Feedback and Complaints 
give feedback

Marketing and Communications

03 6433 5000  Email Marketing and Communication

servic contact
bottom of page