top of page

staff contacts

We do our best to keep this list up to date, please keep in mind that sometimes our staff may be on a day off or holiday.

If your matter is urgent or you have not received a response within 24 hours,
please call our head office number during our business hours.  
03 6433 5000

Offices
Blue background.jpg

burnie (head)

03 6433 5000

35 Marine Terrace,

Burnie 7320

PO Box 839, Burnie Tas 7320

9.00 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

Client Services Coordinator

Tiarna Whitney
03 6433 5000

0488 012 498

smithton

03 6433 5000

Havelock St,

Smithton Tas 7330


9.00 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

 

Client Services Coordinator

Denise Hamilton
03 6433 5000

devonport

03 6433 5000

2/57 Best Street,

Devonport Tas 7310

9.00 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

Client Services Coordinator

Jaymi Walsh 
03 6433 5000
0488 012 436

launceston

03 6433 5000

22 Tamar Street

Launceston Tas 7250

9.00 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

Client Services Coordinator

Nicole Symonds
03 6433 5000
0429 725 966

hobart

03 6433 5000

 

9.00 am - 5:00 pm weekdays

Client Services Coordinator

Chloe Olsen
03 6433 5000

0409 440 985

csc
Client Service Coordinators

 

Jaymi Walsh  - Client Services Coordinator - Devonport

0488 012 436  Email Jaymi

Nicole Symonds - Client Services Coordinator - Launceston

03 6344 3109  Email Nicole

Tiarna Whitney - Client Services Coordinator - Burnie

0488 012 498  Email Tiarna

Denise Hamilton - Client Services Coordinator - Smithton

03 6433 5065  Email Denise

Chloe Olsen - Client Services Coordinator - Hobart

03 6433 5000  Email Chloe

Disability Support Service Managers (DSSM)

 

Esk DSSM - Bridget Button
bridget.button@multicap.com.au | 03 6323 0614


Cam DSSM - Cindy Hodgetts-Webb
cindy.hodgetts-webb@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5030


Derwent DSSM - Chloe Olsen
chloe.olsen@multicap.com.au | 03 6220 0011


Tamar DSSM - Melinda Rigby
melinda.rigby@multicap.com.au | 03 6323 0613


Inglis DSSM - Rebecca Galetto
rebecca.galetto@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5029


Leven DSSM - Danza Hardwicke
danza.hardwicke@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5035


Blythe DSSM - Tenille Denby
tenille.denby@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5034


Emu DSSM - Tracy Lee Thomas
tracylee.thomas@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5036

Meader DSSM - Melissa Sutczak

melissa.sutczak@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5000

DSSM
coordintion
Support Coordination

 

Rebecca Bowden Support Coordinator Team Coordinator

03 6323 0626 - Email Bec

Jill Norris - Support Coordinator 

​03 6433 5060 - Email Jill

Julie Hancock - Support Coordinator

03 6421 0925- Email Julie

Amy Shearer - Support Coordinator

03 6421 0932 - Email Amy

Jana McConnon - Support Coordinator

03 6421 0926 - Email Jana

Melinda Davey - Support Coordinator

03 6433 5058 - Email Melinda

Hub
Community Access (Hub Coordinators)

 

Devonport Community Hub - 10 Fenton St

Julieanne Peach - 0476 788 218

julieanne.peach@multicap.com.au

Tamar Community Hub  - 31 Tamar St

Samantha Carney - 0438 168 640 

samantha.carney@multicap.com.au

Riverside Community Hub  - 2 Eden St

Kim Manion - 03 6323 0619

kim.manion@multicap.com.au

Miranbeena Community Hub (Burnie)  - 306 Mount St

Lyn Deacon 03 6432 4160

lynette.deacon@multicap.com.au

Panorama Community Hub (Burnie)  - 186 West Mooreville Rd

Helen Williams - 03 6776 0765

helen.williams@multicap.com.au

Wynyard Community Hub  - 140 Goldie St

Vonda Ferguson - 03 6442 4226

vonda.ferguson@multicap.com.au

Other Service Contacts

Rostering 
rostering@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5000


Invoicing 
finance@multicap.com.au | 03 6433 5000


Feedback and Complaints 
give feedback

Marketing and Communications

03 6433 5000  Email Marketing and Communication

servic contact
bottom of page